Admin

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Novotny
Amy Novotny
Director
anovotny@rmds.co
Eileen Kratzer
Eileen Kratzer
Assistant Principal
ekratzer@rmds.co

Stephanie Carson
Stephanie Carson
Student Engagement Program Coordinator 
scarson@rmds.co


Alison Talbert Alison Talbert
Business Manager
atalbert@rmds.co

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Janet Turnmeyer
Janet Turnmeyer
School Site Secretary
jturnmeyer@rmds.co
Kristie Lukowicz
Kristie Lukowicz
Principal’s Secretary
klukowicz@rmds.co
RIck Lukowicz
Rick Lukowicz
System Administrator
rlukowicz@rmds.co
Anna Marie Savino
AnnaMarie Savino
Cafeteria
asavino@rmds.co
Pat Pahls
Pat Pahls
Facility Manager
ppahls@rmds.co
Vionna Soto-Balderas
Vionna Soto-Balderas
Health Aide
vsoto-balderas@rmds.co

SPECIALISTS

Picture coming soon
Susie Broderick
Toddler Program
Co-coordinator

sbroderick@rmds.co
Lisa Hann
Lisa Hann
Spoken English Literacy
lhann@rmds.co
Cheryl Richardson
Cheryl Richardson, 
Motor Therapist
crichardson@rmds.co
Amber Rush
Amber Rush
School Psychologist
arush@rmds.co
Suzanne Sharpe
Suzanne Sharpe
Speech Language Pathologist
ssharpe@rmds.co 
Jeni Jackerson
Jeni Jackerson
ASL Specialist
jjackerson@rmds.co 
 Joyce Brubaker
Joyce Brubaker
ASL Teacher
jbrubaker@rmds.co

TEACHERS

Rachella Ortiz
Rachella Ortiz
Early Childhood Education
rortiz@rmds.co
Michelle Mansfield-Hom
Michelle Mansfield-Hom
Lower Elementary
mmansfield-hom@rmds.co
Laurie Ross
Laurie Ross
Lower Elementary
lross@rmds.co
Rachel  Benedict
Rachel Benedict
Upper Elementary
rbenedict@rmds.co
Allison Hawkins
Allison Hawkins
Upper Elementary
ahawkins@rmds.co

Kathy Wagner
Kathy Wagner
MS English
kwagner@rmds.co
Kent Blythe
Kent Blythe
MS/HS Social Studies
kblythe@rmds.co
Mary Cregan
Mary Cregan
PLACE Teacher
mcregan@rmds.co
Nancy
Nancy McAnlis
MS/HS Mathematics
nmcanlis@rmds.co
David Oyler
David Oyler
MS/HS Science
doyler@rmds.co
Heather Hapke
Heather Hapke
HS Transition Teacher
hhapke@rmds.co
 Ali Brusehaber
Alison Brusehaber
HS English
abrusehaber@rmds.co
Luci Gale
Luci Gale
Physical Education
lgale@rmds.co
Tiffany Hoglind
Tiffany Hoglind
Art Teacher/ ECE Staff
thoglind@rmds.co 
     

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
JJ Bechhold
JJ Bechhold
jjbechhold@rmds.co
Holly Ferguson
Holly Ferguson
hferguson@rmds.co
Julie Moers
Julie Moers
jmoers@rmds.co
Albert Tharpe
Albert Tharpe
atharpe@rmds.co
   

FACILITY CREW

Dario Quinones
Dario Quinones
Head Custodian
dquinones@rmds.co
Anna Marie Savino
Anna Marie Savino
Custodian
asavino@rmds.co

   




2017 Employee Handbook

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.